RIGHTS

Domestic, extract, dramatic and audio rights

Olivia Beattie
Tel: ++44 20 7091 1260
Email: olivia.beattie@bitebackpublishing.com         

Foreign rights

Gaia Banks
Sheil Land Associates
Tel: ++44 20 7405 9351
Email: gbanks@sheilland.co.uk

WAREHOUSE AND DISTRIBUTION

Marston Book Services
160 Milton Park
Abingdon
Oxon 0X14 4SD
Tel: 01235 465500
Fax: 01235 465509

SALES AND REPRESENTATION

Compass Independent Publishing Services Ltd.
Great West House
Great West Road
Brentford TW8 9DF
Tel: 020 8326 5696
Email: sales@compass-ips.london

North, North East and Scotland

David Smith
Tel: 07901 916164
Email: david@compass-dsa.co.uk

South West, South Wales and Midlands

Martin Remmers
Tel: 07747 794271
Email: martin@compass-dsa.co.uk

London and South East

Sue Wilcox
Tel: 07801 926247
Email: sue@compass-dsa.co.uk

Ireland and Northern Ireland

Brookside Publishing Services
16 Priory Hall Office Park
Stillorgan
Co. Dublin

Ph: +353 (0)1 2784225 / 2784228
Mobile: +353 86 225 2380
Email: sales@brookside.ie

Austria, Belgium, France, Germany, Greece, Italy, Luxemburg, Malta, the Netherlands and Switzerland

Ted Dougherty
Tel: ++ 44 7482 2439
Fax: ++ 44 7267 9310
Email: ted.dougherty@blueyonder.co.uk

Spain, Portugal, Gibraltar, Finland, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, Iceland, Israel, Cyprus, central and eastern Europe (inc Russia)

Andrew Durnell, Durnell Marketing
Tel: ++ 44 1892 544272
Email: orders@durnell.co.uk

USA and Canada

Consortium Book Sales & Distribution
The Keg House
34 Thirteenth Avenue NE
Suite 101
Minneapolis
MN55413
USA
Tel: ++ 1 612 746 2600
Fax: ++ 1 612 746 2606
Website: www.cdsb.com

South Africa

Trinity Books
PO Box 242
Randburg 2125
South Africa
Tel: ++ 11 787 4010
Fax: ++ 11 787 8920
Email: trinity@iafrica.com

Singapore, Malaysia and Brunei

Pansing Distribution Pte Ltd
1 New Industrial Road
Times Centre
Singapore 536196
Tel: ++ 65 6319 9939
Fax: ++ 65 6459 4930
Email: infobooks@pansing.com

India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka, Hong Kong, Japan, Korea, Philippines, Taiwan and Thailand

Andrew White
The White Partnership
6 Newlands Road
Tunbridge Wells
Kent TN4 9AT
Mobile: 07973 176046
Tel: ++ 44 1892 557767
Fax: ++ 44 1892 530358
Email: thewhitepartnership@btopenworld.com

Australia and New Zealand

TowerToo & NewSouth Books
C/- TL Distribution 15-23
Helles Avenue
Moorebank NSW
2170 Australia
Tel: ++ 61 (02) 8778 9999
Fax: ++ 61 (02) 8778 9944
Email: orders@tldistribution.com.au
Website: www.newsouthbooks.com.au